Contact Us

CONTACT US

Royal Manitoba Theatre Centre
174 Market Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B 0P8
Administration: 204 956 1340
Fax: 204 947 3741

Royal MTC Box Office

Phone: 204 942 6537  
Toll-free: 1 877 446 4500
Fax: 204 947 3741
boxoffice@royalmtc.ca

Hours
Monday through Saturday, 12:00-5:00pm
Closed Saturdays and statutory holidays. 

Winnipeg Fringe Theatre Festival

Chuck McEwen, Executive Producer
204 954 6415, cmcewen@royalmtc.ca 

Marketing

Katie Inverarity, Director of Marketing & Communications
204 934 0301, kinverarity@royalmtc.ca

Development & Fundraising

Shelly Smith Hines, Director of Development
204 934 0305, ssmith-hines@royalmtc.ca

Accounting

Yvonne O’Connor, Accounts Payable Administrator
204 956 1340 (ext. 262), yoconnor@royalmtc.ca

Artistic

Paige Lewis, Artistic Coordinator
204 934 0307, plewis@royalmtc.ca

Administration & Board

Daphne MacMillan, Adminstrative Assistant
204 954 6400 dmacmillan@royalmtc.ca

Front-of-House

Adam Kozachuk, Patron Experience Manager
204 954 6418, akozachuk@royalmtc.ca

Production

Russell Martin, Production Director
204 954 6401, rmartin@royalmtc.ca

Building Maintenance

Andrew Drinnan, Building Superintendent
adrinnan@royalmtc.ca


SEND A MESSAGE


 Security code


Please note that Royal MTC cannot accept any email or contact form messages that include credit card information.

All ticket purchases via the web must be made through our online, secure ticket system.