Shows

Green Day's American Idiot


Presented by Winnipeg Studio Theatre
In collaboration with White Rabbit Productions


Tom Hendry Warehouse

Ai-Instagram-header-1.jpg

Winner of two Tony Awards® and the 2010 Grammy Award winner for Best Musical Show Album, American Idiot is the story of three friends, each searching for meaning in a post
9/11 world. The show features the music of Green Day with the lyrics of its lead singer Billie Joe Armstrong and book by Billie Joe Armstrong and Michael Mayer.

Suitable for 14+

★★★★Go for the time of your life - The Evening Standard
★★★★It's so much more than just a band. - Green Day!


www.winnipegstudiotheatre.com

 

Times & Tickets

Date Time Availability
Thu Feb 23, 2017 8:00 PM Preview Best Seating BUY
Fri Feb 24, 2017 8:00 PM Opening Night Best Seating BUY
Sat Feb 25, 2017 8:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Sun Feb 26, 2017 2:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Tue Feb 28, 2017 8:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Wed Mar 01, 2017 8:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Thu Mar 02, 2017 8:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Fri Mar 03, 2017 8:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Sat Mar 04, 2017 8:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Sun Mar 05, 2017 2:00 PM Best Seating BUY

Actors

none
Josh Bellan - Ensemble
Michael Cox* - Johnny
Alyssa Crockett - Ensemble
Colleen Furlan - Tunny
Katie German - Heather
Jacqueline Harding - Extraordinary Girl
Toby Hughes* - Will
Brittany Hunter* - St Jimmy
Elliot Lazar - Ensemble
Darren Martens* - Favorite Son
Jana Morrison - Ensemble
Wes Rambo - Ensemble
Joseph Sevillo* - Ensemble
Stephanie Sy* - Whatshername 

Artistic Team

Director - Simon Miron*
Choreographer - Jillian Willems*
Musical Direction by Paul De Gurse
Stage Manager - Ali Fulmyk*


*The participation of these Artists are arranged by permission of Canadian Actors’ Equity Association under the provisions of the Dance, Opera, Theatre Policy
none

Photos

Extras

none